This is a testimonial archive page. You can customize this text in the Customizer.

Testimonials page can be added to Custom Menu using the Links Panel.

The testimonial archive page can be found at http://mygroovysite.wordpress.com/testimonial/ — just replace http://mygroovysite.wordpress.com/ with the URL of your website.

President- Marti Miles-Rosenfield (Collin College)
President-Elect, Wes Wellborn, Ph.D. (Temple College)
Treasurer, Denise Guckert (Texas State University)
Secretary, Rajone Lyman (Houston Community College)
Membership Chair, Kathy Stein, Ph.D. (Sul Ross University)
Immediate Past-President- Pam Sawyer, Ph.D. (Collin College)

2017-2018 Officers