pexels-photo-256428.jpegWelcome to the new site for the College Reading and Learning Association of Texas.  This website is currently under construction.  Please check back soon!


President- Marti Miles-Rosenfield (Collin College)
President-Elect, Wes Wellborn, Ph.D. (Temple College)
Treasurer, Denise Guckert (Texas State University)
Secretary, Rajone Lyman (Houston Community College)
Membership Chair, Kathy Stein, Ph.D. (Sul Ross University)
Immediate Past-President- Pam Sawyer, Ph.D. (Collin College)

2017-2018 Officers